Kontakta oss

Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter så kontaktar vi dig snarast.


Distributörer

 

Austria

Landtechnik Stöckel
www.lts-stoeckel.at
Norbert Stöckel
+43/676/77 01 535
info@lts-stoeckel.at

Australia

Christian Bjärntoft
+46 708 507647
christian@lyckegard.com

Germany

Profiagrartechnik e.K.
www.profiagrartechnik.de
+49 (0) 9528/981143
+49 (0) 170 3883033
info@profiagrartechnik.de

Canada

SonTanner Sales Ltd
Facebook
Colin Tanner
+1 306-546-5686
sontannersales@gmail.com

Denmark

Simon Svensson
+46 723873320
simon@lyckegard.com

Estonia

Ökomeeter OÜ
www.okomeeter.eu
Sander Sarap
+372 5137866
sander@okomeeter.eu

Finland

BT-Agro Oy Ab
www.bt-agro.fi
Boris Lindgård
+358 500 567 611
boris.lindgard@bt-agro.fi

France

Denis Boissau
+33 (0) 65 1241 686
+46 (0) 70891 71 78
france@lyckegard.com

Germany

Hans Kraeft GmbH & Co. KG
www.kraeft-hude.de
+49 (0) 4408/8034-0
info@kraeft-hude.de

Japan

Kanazawa - Daichi Co., Ltd.
www.k-daichi.com/
Shinjiro Imura
+4676-257-8818
imura@k-daichi.com

Latvia

Ökomeeter OÜ
www.okomeeter.eu
Sander Sarap
+372 5137866
sander@okomeeter.eu

Romania

DimitraUtilajeAgricole
www.dimitra-utilaje-agricole-srl.business.site
Facebook
+46 722 806 289 En, Sv
+40 757 212 172 En, Ro
dimtrautilajeagricole@gmail.com

The Netherlands

MCV
www.mcv.nu
Martin Heerema
+31(0)6 25 55 22 62
martin@mcv.nu

Russia

Ökomeeter OÜ
www.okomeeter.eu
Sander Sarap
+372 5137866
sander@okomeeter.eu

Switzerland

AEBI Suisse
www.aebisuisse.ch
Gerhard Aeibi
+41 79 438 53 14
gerhard.aebi@aebisuisse.ch

UK & Ireland

William Hudson
+441379688374
+44 7879 666 100
williamgmhudson@gmail.com

USA

Christian Bjärntoft
+46 708507647
christian@lyckegard.com

Norway

Simon Svensson
+46 723873320
simon@lyckegard.com


 

Medarbetare